SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD Members

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Commissioner	Andrew Saul
Deputy Commissioner	David F. Black
Chief Actuary	Stephen C. Goss
General Counsel	Royce B. Min
Inspector General	Gail S. Ennis
Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight	B. Chad Bungard
Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management	Michelle A. King
Deputy Commissioner, Communications	Mike Korbey
Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations	Theresa L. Gruber
Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources	Marianna E. LaCanfora
Acting Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs	Eric Skidmore
Deputy Commissioner, Operations	Grace M. Kim
Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy	Mark J. Warshawsky
Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer	Rajive K. Mathur

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Steven T. Mnuchin Secretary of Treasury, and Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Alex M. Azar II Secretary of Health and Human Services, and Trustee

Vacant Public Trustee Eugene Scalia Secretary of Labor, and Trustee

Andrew Saul Commissioner of Social Security, and Trustee

Vacant Public Trustee

David F. Black Deputy Commissioner of Social Security, and Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Kim Hildred, Chair Henry J. Aaron Jagadeesh Gokhale

Nancy J. Altman Robert Joondeph

229



This page was intentionally left blank.